Faculty Listing

RAMAPO HIGH SCHOOL DEPARTMENT OF SPECIAL SERVICES STAFF

Ms. Denise Colaneri  -  dcolaneri@rih.org  Ext 2240 
Supervisor of Special Education Services
Ms. Denise Pellegrino  -  dpellegrino@rih.org  Ext 2242
Administrative Assistant

Child Study Team
Ms. Cheryl Avino  -  cavino@rih.org  Ext 2241

School Social Worker 
Ms. Tanu Desai  -  tdesai@rih.org  Ext 2244

School Psychologist
Ms. Lauren Gallo  -  lgallo@rih.org Ext. 2246
Learning Consultant
Ms. Lindsey Russo  -  lrusso@rih.org Ext 2243

School Psychologist 

Special Education Teachers

Ms. Jenna Calderon  - jcalderon@rih.org 
Mr. Christopher Csengeto  -  ccsengeto@rih.org   
Mr. Scott Dempster -  sdempster@rih.org
Ms. Guissepina Gaglione -  ggaglione@rih.org 
Ms. Olivia Heidenfelder -  oheidenfelder@rih.org 
Ms. Cari Laughman  -  claughman@rih.org 
Ms. Jill Matcovich  -  jmatcovich@rih.org 
Mr. Matt Occhipinti  -   mocchipinti@rih.org 
Ms. Kaitlin Schutte -  kschutte@rih.org 

Supplemental Teachers

Ms. Catherine Copeland   - ccopeland@rih.org 
Mr. Scott Dempster - sdempster@rih.org
Mr. Michael Glodava - mglodava@rih.org
Ms. Erica Vitale  -  evitale@rih.org 
Mr. Kevin Weydig - Kweydig@rih.org
Instructional Aides

Ms. Madeline Dalie -  mdalie@rih.org
Ms. Anna Frodella - afrodella@rih.org  
Mr. Brian Gibbs - bgibbs@rih.org 
Ms. Cassidy Kologrivo - ckologrivo@rig.org
Marian Kleinman - mkleinman  
Ms. Laurie Lydecker - lkydecker@rih.org 
Mr. Ray Soff -  rsoff@rih.org
Ms. Lauren Yerger - lyerger@rih.org