Guidance Department Contact Information

The Guidance Department at Ramapo High School

 Name Position Email Phone
Rosemarie Ambrose Administrative Assistant rambrose@rih.org Ext. 2231
Laura Dondero  School Counselor ldondero@rih.org Ext. 2232
Barbara Gaveglio  Administrative Assistant bgaveglio@rih.org
Ext. 2237
Sharon Katz School Counselor  skatz@rih.org Ext. 2233
Melissa Maki School Counselor mmaki@rih.org
Ext. 2236
Jennifer Perry  Guidance Supervisor jperry@rih.org
Ext. 2047
Vincenzina Piccinno School Counselor vpiccinno@rih.org
Ext. 2234
Andrea Saladino Student Assistance Counselor asaladino@rih.org
Ext. 2264
Michael Smagula School Counselor msmagula@rih.org
Ext. 2268
Michael Walty School Counselor mwalty@rih.org Ext. 2042