Guidance Department Contact Information

The Guidance Department at Ramapo High School

 Name Position Email Phone
Rosemarie Ambrose  Administrative Assistant rambrose@rih.org Ext. 2231
Rachel Calabrese  Student Assistance Counselor rcalabrese@rih.org Ext. 2268
Barbara Gaveglio  Administrative Assistant bgaveglio@rih.org Ext. 2237 
Sharon Katz  School Counselor  skatz@rih.org Ext. 2233
Wendi Kaplan  School Counselor (Leave Replacement for Laura Dondero ) wkaplan@rih.org Ext. 2232
Melissa Maki  School Counselor mmaki@rih.org Ext. 2236
Jennifer Perry   Guidance Supervisor jperry@rih.org Ext. 2047
Vincenzina Piccinno  School Counselor vpiccinno@rih.org Ext. 2234
Andrea Saladino  School Counselor asaladino@rih.org Ext. 2264
Michael Walty  School Counselor mwalty@rih.org Ext. 2042