Guidance Department Contact Information

The Guidance Department at Ramapo High School

 Name Position Email Phone
Rosemarie Ambrose  Administrative Assistant rambrose@rih.org Ext. 2231
Laura Dondero  School Counselor ldondero@rih.org Ext. 2232
Barbara Gaveglio  Administrative Assistant bgaveglio@rih.org Ext. 2237
Sharon Katz  School Counselor skatz@rih.org Ext. 2233
Matt Kohlbrenner  Student Assistance Counselor mkohlbrenner@rih.org Ext. 2263
Melissa Maki  School Counselor mmaki@rih.org Ext. 2236
Jennifer Perry   Guidance Supervisor jperry@rih.org Ext. 2237
Vincenzina Piccinno  School Counselor vpiccinno@rih.org Ext. 2234
Andrea Saladino  School Counselor asaladino@rih.org Ext. 2264