Administration

Travis Smith
Principal
phone: 201-891-1500, ext. 2220
email:  tsmith@rih.org

Maureen Lambrix
Administrative Assistant to the Principal
phone:  201-891-1500, ext. 2224
email:  mlambrix@rih.org


Claudia Dargento

Assistant Principal Grades 10, 12
phone: 201-891-1500, ext. 2222
email:  cdargento@rih.org

Connie Kuznekoff
Administrative Assistant
phone:  201-891-1500, ext. 2225
email:  ckuznekoff@rih.org


L. Michael Mancino
Assistant Principal Grades 9, 11
phone: 201-891-1500, ext. 2221
email:  lmancino@rih.org

Jennifer Mola
Administrative Assistant
phone:  201-891-1500, ext. 2276
email:  jmola@rih.org

Information regarding State of NJ - Education requirements:  
NJ Department of Education